Medarbejdere

SALG OG MARKETING

Morten Rands Clausen
Morten Rands ClausenSales- and Marketing Managermrc@danpres.dk
T: +45 52 10 03 64
Søren Erik Jørgensen
Søren Erik JørgensenSales Manager (Germany)sej@danpres.dk
T: +45 29 66 35 06
Sarah Elisabeth Andersen
Sarah Elisabeth Andersen Marketing Assistantsea@danpres.dk
T: +45 22 52 26 42

ADMINISTRATION

Søren Nielsen
Søren NielsenGeneral Managerson@danpres.dk
T: +45 20 85 57 53
Lars Noe
Lars NoeFinancial Managerln@danpres.dk
T: +45 26 16 56 66
Allan Raarup Knudsen
Allan Raarup KnudsenFinancial Controllerak@danpres.dk
T: +45 22 20 33 14
Helle Larsen
Helle LarsenFinance Accountanthla@danpres.dk
T: +45 40 72 80 80

KVALITET

Hans Kastrup-Guldager
Hans Kastrup-GuldagerQuality Managerhkg@danpres.dk
T: +45 40 12 18 58
Thony Frank Starup
Thony Frank StarupQuality Coordinatortfs@danpres.dk
T: +45 40 50 61 61

PRODUKTION

Jens Søgaard Jensen
Jens Søgaard JensenProduction Managerjsj@danpres.dk
T: +45 23 10 13 70
Michael Bjarne Andersen
Michael Bjarne AndersenProduction Manager / Tooling Spec.mba@danpres.dk
T: +45 20 72 61 04

LOGISTIK

Tim Østergaard
Tim ØstergaardSupply Chain Managertio@danpres.dk
T: +45 61 63 78 42
Lise Andersen
Lise AndersenProduction & KAMla@danpres.dk
T: +45 20 75 51 28
Christina Willum Duelund Nielsen
Christina Willum Duelund NielsenPlannercdn@danpres.dk
T: +45 20 60 30 21
Gitte Hejltoft
Gitte HejltoftInternal Sales and Customer Serviceghe@danpres.dk
+45 31 90 44 78

Teknisk afdeling

Michael Bjarne Andersen
Michael Bjarne AndersenProduction Manager / Tooling Spec.mba@danpres.dk
T: +45 20 72 61 04
Troels Mygind
Troels MygindMachine Techniciantm@danpres.dk
T: +45 20 84 42 77
Emil Hedegaard Nielsen
Emil Hedegaard NielsenProcess Improvement Engineerehn@danpres.dk
T: +45 20 30 75 25

WAREHOUSE

Lars Villadsen
Lars VilladsenWarehouse Managerlvi@danpres.dk
T: +45 22 11 77 13

Ledige stillinger

Kontakt os

T: +45 86 95 23 00
E: danpres@danpres.dk

CVR: 19527247

Adresse

Danpres A/S
Mosegårdsvej 4
8670 Låsby